• Ed Warm Ed Warm
    (Joe's Live)
  • Debbie Carroll Debbie Carroll
  • Tree Paine Tree Paine
    Vice President
    (Premium PR)
  • Dwight Wiles Dwight Wiles
    (Wiles + Taylor & Co., PC)
  • Tommy Moore Tommy Moore
    (Academy of Country Music)

Representative Directors

Paul Barnabee, Sony Music Nashville
Rod Essig, CAA
Chris Farren, Combustion Music
Pete Fisher, Grand Ole Opry
Gayle Holcomb, WME
Ebie McFarland, Essential Broadcast Media
Daniel Miller, Red Light Management / Fusion Music
Darin Murphy, CAA
Kimberly Schlapman
Ken Tucker, Apple
Troy Volhoffer, PGP/Country Thunder Music Festivals
Butch Waugh, Studio2bee
Ed Warm, Joe’s Live

Mark Bloom, UBS Financial Services, Inc.
Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
Ross Copperman
Ann Edelblute, The HQ
Fletcher Foster, Iconic Entertainment Group
Rickey Kelley, Harley-Davidson of Columbia
Lorie Lytle
Michael McAnally Baum, SMACKSongs/SMACKProductions
Beth Moore, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
Tree Paine, Premium PR
Lisa Paulsen, Entertainment Industry Foundation
Meredith Seacrest, Seacrest Foundation
Dwight Wiles, Wiles + Taylor & Co., PC

Lori Badgett, City National Bank
Bill Mayne, CRB
Bruce Bowman, Kaboom!
Mark Hartley, Fitzgerald Hartley