logo trans my cause banner


Ed Warm
Chairman of the Board
(Joe's Live)
Debbie Carroll
Tree Paine
(Premium PR)
Dwight Wiles
(Wiles + Taylor & Co., PC)
Tommy Moore
(Academy of Country Music)
Representative Directors
  • Paul Barnabee, Sony Music Nashville
  • Rod Essig, CAA
  • Chris Farren, Combustion Music
  • Pete Fisher, Grand Ole Opry
  • Gayle Holcomb, WME
  • Ebie McFarland, Essential Broadcast Media
  • Daniel Miller, Red Light Management/Fusion Music
  • Darin Murphy, CAA
  • Kimberly Schlapman
  • Ken Tucker, Apple
  • Troy Vollhoffer, PGP/Country Thunder Music Festivals
  • Ed Warm, Joe's Live
  • Butch Waugh, Studio2bee
Public Directors
  • Mark Bloom, UBS Financial Services, Inc
  • Debbie Carroll, MusiCares
  • Ross Copperman
  • Ann Edelblute, The H.Q.
  • Fletcher Foster, Iconic Entertainment Group
  • Ricky Kelley, Harley-Davidson of Columbia
  • Lorie Lytle
  • Michael McAnally Baum, SMACKSongs/SMACKProductions
  • Beth Moore, Vanderbilt University Medical Center
  • Tree Paine, Premium PR
  • Lisa Paulsen, Entertainment Industry Foundation
  • Meredith Seacrest, Seacrest Foundation
  • Dwight Wiles, Wiles + Taylor & Co., PC
Past Chairs
  • Lori Badgett, City National Bank
  • Bill Mayne, CRB
  • Bruce Bowman, Kaboom!
  • Mark Hartley, Fitzgerald Hartley
  • Gayle Holcomb, WME